Customer Reviews

Great With Distances bbyrdhouse - Version 3.4 - 3/22/2013 - United States

I was pleasantly surprised and pleased with the accuracy of the distances.

Replaced my SkyCaddie SG5 Donltx - Version 3.4 - 3/22/2013 - United States

Golfshot: Golf GPS app is an excellent replacement for my SkyCaddie SG5. I have played two rounds since purchase and the iPhone5 app has worked as advertized.

Love this App! Teemoomaw - Version 3.4 - 3/20/2013 - United States

Best App I have on my phone. A lot cheaper than sky caddie and just as accurate. Layup option took some time to figure out, but works great. Battery will last a long time if you hit the little green button in the lower left after each approach shot. If you take a lot of approach shots it could wear out your battery :)

My fav App! parttimescot - Version 3.4 - 3/19/2013 - Canada

Replaces ALL OTHER golf apps

Just what the pro asked for Search 1 - Version 3.4 - 3/18/2013 - United Kingdom

I use it regularly and think it great

Great app Kpgillan - Version 3.4 - 3/18/2013 - United States

Excellent app. Use it every round.

Amazing Canuck1stan - Version 3.4 - 3/17/2013 - Canada

Very impressed with this app. Used it for the first time today. Was very easy to use and extremely accurate. Was move knowing my yardage everywhere

You get what you pay for Boroboy1234 - Version 3.4 - 3/17/2013 - United Kingdom

If you have an iPhone and want a GPS device , simple just buy this, the add on software is also great

Crossy Tred Boy 1 - Version 3.4 - 3/16/2013 - United Kingdom

Absolutely fab app worth every penny will recommend to all my friends

I'd be lost without this. MarkR999 - Version 3.4 - 3/15/2013 - United Kingdom

The best golf app out there. It's really made a difference to my game. My distance control is getting better every time I play, thanks to this. The stats are great and I'm improving.

Great app Irongus - Version 3.4 - 3/14/2013 - United States

Love seeing my handicap improve

Amazing App Matt the Bogeyman - Version 3.4 - 3/14/2013 - United States

I never write reviews but feel the need to tell everyone how great this app is. WELL worth the money! I use this app every time I play golf. It's very accurate as well. Get this app and you will understand.

Making golf informative Casperozhead - Version 3.4 - 3/13/2013 - Australia

Very easy to use and accurate. Great features. My favourite app. +++

Golfing Dame BK - Version 3.4 - 3/13/2013 - United States

This is the best app that I've used

Best Golf App Ever! Dale Muir - Version 3.4 - 3/12/2013 - United States

It's fantastic!

Retired golfer LtGPA - Version 3.4 - 3/12/2013 - United States

OMG...Wow… Cannot believe how good this app is I had checked out GolfBuddy, SkyCaddie, Golf Buddy watch,Leopold rangefinders, Callaway rangefinder Bushnell Range finder and Bushnell lateral rangefinder Before I purchased Golfshot. I am amazed at the clarity, technology, and performance of this $30.00 app!!!

Great app! (Dman) - Version 3.4 - 3/10/2013 - Canada

This is a great golf GPS and stat tracker, for a fraction of the price of a stand alone product.

Outstanding Smsaunders1974 - Version 3.4 - 3/10/2013 - United States

I downloaded this app for the first time in January 2013. I have a friend that has used SkyCaddie for years and buys the new model each time it comes out. Although we play often together I also play with other foursomes that do not include him. I bought this app for such occasions. I always read other users reviews before purchasing and this one had as close to 5 stars as possible so I bought it. When I bought it I played next to my friend and the SkyCaddie and Golfshot was never +\- 2 yards. It has front, middle,back; distance to bunkers, water, carries, and layups of 100, 150, and 200 yards. It also allows you to track distance on shots which comes in handy as I bought a set of TM burner 2.0 irons for Christmas and as the are 2* strong I knew I would add distance but didn't know how much. I had changed clubs previously and it took at least 10 rounds to figure it out. With this app I had it dialed in in four rounds. It tracks handicaps as well. A bit of advice, the Golfscape is quite useless as the regular app has everything you could possibly want. Don't waste your money... Sorry Golfshot. Get the app. You'll shave 4-5 strokes off your game by doing nothing more than ensuring you hit the appropriate club for layups and to hit greens closer to the green.

Fantastic Rob Carr - Version 3.4 - 3/9/2013 - United Kingdom

This app is great. Stats package is really awesome and has helped this high handicapper to lower his score. Highly recommended

Awesome!!! Ganzo5601 - Version 3.4 - 3/9/2013 - United States

I've used it for a few years now and well worth the money. Haven't been to a golf course were I wasn't able to use it and just as accurate as those really expensive GPS units.

Love it! jgreen7143 - Version 3.4 - 3/9/2013 - United States

Had it two years now. Best golf app!!

Good app W3rd2784 - Version 3.4 - 3/9/2013 - United States

Great for keeping score and tracking your statistics. The GPS seems to be off a bit but nothing major.

Great App WyoCoach - Version 3.4 - 3/8/2013 - United States

Have used it for last two years and it is as accurate as many of the expensive rangefinders. Enjoy keeping scores and looking back.

Great golf app Alyn10 - Version 3.4 - 3/7/2013 - Canada

Accurate yardages. Great way to track stats. Like more interaction with fellow Golfshot members but really like the app overall. Had app for 3 years and couldn't be happier

Fantastic, versatile golf app! Trivia Jockey - Version 3.4 - 3/7/2013 - United States

I've tried several, Golfshot's GPS is the most reliable. The satellite hole views are amazingly useful. Score keeping ability also top-notch. Worth the price.